The World’s Leading Mind Body Spirit Events Search Engine

Meditation on Saturday with Susan on YouTube

About the organiser

Name:
Susan Ni Rahilly

Contact the Organiser:

Rating

(no ratings yet)

View all events by
this organiser

Date:

Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Address: My Youtube Channel

Price: £FREE

Weekly FREE YouTube Class

SCHEDULED ON SATURDAY:
8pm/9pm IST BST/CEST [Europe]
12noon PDT/3pm EDT [US]

Practice in the whole of yoga, zen and ancient teachings to make our life simpler and more heart-based . . . We’re learning to be more at home on the Planet.

Susan teaches from West Cork, Ireland.

Namaste, Susan

See Organiser's website

Magic Hat Selection:

Event Type Date / Time Distance  
Evening of Mediumship with Stephen Holbrook Presented by Guiding Light Dawlish Other 20/10/2018 19:30 - Save
Psychic and Mystic Masquerade Ball Other 29/12/2018 20:00 - Save
Divine Union Spundbath Pure Sound Mandala offering featuring crystal and Tibetan bowls and overtoning Other 09/12/2018 14:00 - Save
JCPF Healing Clinic Buckland Community Centre, Portsmouth with Malcolm Pallant Other 22/10/2018 10:30 - Save