The World’s Leading Mind Body Spirit Events Search Engine

Free Global Altered States Meditation Transformation Workshop

About the organiser

Name:
Edwin Roman

Contact the Organiser:

Rating

(no ratings yet)

View all events by
this organiser

Date:

Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Address: Global Event

Price: £0

Global

You are invited to join Free Global ASM Transformation Workshop on April 21st at 11 AM PDT. This is a special time of the year supporting your own personal transformation and healing. Even if you follow none of religious tradition, this day energy will support your personal goals. Whatever is not helping you, whatever is the old baggage of belief systems, energy blocks, you can release it to create a new future. The result depends on your own effort to sustain the changes after the workshop.

What is ASM

Altered States Meditation uses relaxation and hypnotic techniques to help to raise your vibrations and connect directly with your Higher-Self and Spiritual Guides. You have unlimited potential, but to reach a higher level of consciousness, you need to release your current energy blocks, otherwise you will keep repeating your life limitations. The main difficulty is to consciously realize what are your own blocks, as you are used to repeat the same thought patterns.

Schedule:

London UK 19:00 BST

Helsinki Finland 21:00 EEST

Los Angeles USA 11:00 AM PDT


Instructions to join:

https://www.meetup.com/alteredstates/events/260473263/


We send you High Vibrations of Love.

Ilona and Edwin

See Organiser's website

Magic Hat Selection:

Event Type Date / Time Distance  
Menopause, Wellness & Vitality Workshop Workshop 14/09/2019 11:00 - Save
Yoga Nidra Workshop Workshop 06/07/2019 14:00 - Save
Yoga Nidra Workshop Workshop 07/09/2019 14:00 - Save
Yoga Nidra Workshop Workshop 05/10/2019 14:00 - Save